Qualifying opens for Georgia’s 14th Congressional seat

Election 2020

At the Capital, candidates qualified for the Georgia 14th Congressional seat. Rep. Tom Graves (R), announced his retirement last year. The General Primary Election will be May 19, 2020. So far, the following candidates have qualified:

John Barge (R)

Ben Bullock (R)

Kevin Cooke (R)

John Cowan (R)

Clayton Fuller (R)

Marjorie Taylor Greene (R)

Bill Hembree (R)

Matt Laughridge (R)

Kevin Van Ausdal (D)


Leave a comment

Back to Top

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!